Corporate Office Location

702 North Main Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Phone 270-885-8488

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 568
Hopkinsville, KY 42241-0568

Fax 270-885-4444

President & Chief Executive Officer Bob Arnold boba@maxfuel.net
Chief Financial Officer Gary Logan garyl@maxfuel.net
Vice Pres., Retail Sales & C-Store Operations Gerald White geraldw@maxfuel.net
Vice Pres., Food Services Alan Brinker alanb@maxfuel.net
Director of C Store Operations Karen McGregor karenm@maxfuel.net
C-Store District Manager Cathy Fuqua cathyf@maxfuel.net
C-Store District Manager Crystal Choate crystalc@maxfuel.net
Director of Wholesale Operations Tom Robbins tomr@maxfuel.net
Marketing & Brand Manager Max Arnold maxa@maxfuel.net
Accounts Receivable Joy Johnson joyj@maxfuel.net
Accounts Payable Jean Overfield jeano@maxfuel.net
Dispatch/Purchasing Agent Eddie Prevette eddiep@maxfuel.net
Director of Human Resources Lori Holloway lorih@maxfuel.net
Food Service Supervisor Dawn Stealy dawns@maxfuel.net
Chief Accountant Bradley Cornelius bradleyc@maxfuel.net
Accountant Brooke Bryan brookeb@maxfuel.net
System Support Specialist Zach Sutton zachs@maxfuel.net
Oil Specialist Sales Reps Gary Hightower garyh@maxfuel.net
Mark Hildreth markh@maxfuel.net
Tom Gulley tomg@maxfuel.net
Roger Morrison rogerm@maxfuel.net