Corporate Office Location

702 North Main Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Phone 270-885-8488

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 568
Hopkinsville, KY 42241-0568

Fax 270-885-4444

President & Chief Operations Officer Bob Arnold
Chief Financial Officer Gary Logan
Vice Pres., Retail Sales & C-Store Operations Gerald White
Vice Pres., Food Services Alan Brinker
Director of C Store Operations Karen McGregor
District Supervisor for C-Stores: Paducah, Murray, Eddyville, Grand Rivers, Calvert City, Mayfield, Lone Oak, Cadiz Cathy Fuqua
District Supervisor for C-Stores: Hopkinsville, Oak Grove, Elkton, Princeton, Crystal Choate
Director of Wholesale Operations Tom Robbins
Marketing & Brand Manager Max Arnold
Accounts Receivable Joy Johnson
Accounts Payable Jean Overfield
Dispatch/Purchasing Agent Eddie Prevette
Director of Human Resources Lori Holloway
Oil Specialist Sales Reps Gary Hightower
Mark Hildreth
Tom Gulley
Roger Morrison